Follow Me To Vondelpark!

Hi guys! I hope you had a great weekend, mine was very fun. So today I will take you guys to Vondelpark, it’s a really big park in Amsterdam, I heard somewhere that it’s the biggest one in Amsterdam although I’m not very sure hehe. Vondelpark is located west from the Leidseplein and the Museumplein, very easy to find, but we still got lost on our way there and went to a  wrong park instead…hmm girl problem hahaa. Well it’s one of the things that I love about this city, people hang out at the park which is really cool for me. Instead of going to the mall like people do in big cities, like for example in Jakarta, people here really enjoy walking and chilling at the park.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

People come here to walk their dog, exercise or just sit around. I did a vlog of my visit to Vondelpark, you can click here to watch it if you want to, but I have to warn you that I’m only an amateur and I really just want to seize the memory.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

When I went to Vondelpark, it  was snowing so everything was covered with snow, what a nice view! I really really loved it although it was freezing. Vondelpark is huge, and there are also cafe and restaurants so if you get tired from  walking or hungry, don’t worry there’s food everywhere hehe.

I was told that it’s not a good idea to go to the park when it’s already dark, because a lot of people who are using drugs will be there at the park. Well it’s not the safest place to be because when they are under the influence of drugs they can’t really control what they say or do, so just to be safe don’t go to the park at night.

I would love to visit more parks while I am here and I will for sure share my experience with you guys!

Special shout out to my friend Callista, thank you yaaa uda mau nemenin ke Vondelpark walopun dingin 🙂 

Dreams are powerful…but remember to wake up and make it happen!

I’ll talk to you guys soonest 🙂

Sending you virtual x and o,

Pink

Enjoy the photos now!

Processed with VSCOcam with h6 preset
With the pretty girl Callista 🙂
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Love at first sight

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
My favorite shot!
Leave a Reply

