Random Weekly Favorites

Hi earthlings! I’m not sure if you’d like this but I thought it might be fun to share with you some of my random favorites over the past week. I’m a person with loads of interests, I love food, fashion, music, books, movies, travelling, etc. I hope I can give you a positive input through this post, and let’s hop into the favorites!

Food

So this week I’m all about the Rhumballs from Le Novelle Bali. These are chocolate balls with rum as filling. These are so good, enough sweetness and of course just the right amount of alcohol infused to it. Just be careful not to eat it in the morning, you don’t want to fall tipsy before you start the day. Follow their Instagaram account lenovelle_jakarta_bali if you’re interested, they are selling it at IDR 150,000 for 35 pieces of rhumballs.

  Super yummy treats. Perfect for a gift too.

Make Up

I just bought a new lip creme from my friend, it’s Dose in Pinky Promise and I have to say I’m obssesed with this lippy. The color is so me, bright hot pink, and the texture and consistency is just amazing. Most lip cremes are really drying on the lips but this one is just right. I highly recommend this brand, go check it out if you’re interested.

  
Movie

The only movie I watched this week was Allegiant, the third installment of the Divergent series. The only reason it made it into my list of favorites: Theo James. I guess the rest is self-explanatory.

  
*this photo is courtesy of Google.

Music

Okay so when I say my favorite songs, I literally listen to these songs constantly over and over again. I’m a sucker for deep lyrics, because I am such a hopless romantic. So here are my 3 on-repeat songs recently:

  1. Crave You by Flight Facilities
  2. Everglow by Coldplay
  3. Raging by Kygo ft Kodaline 

I really pay attention to the lyrics when I listen to a song, and I loved the lyrics of these three songs. I’ll share with you my favorite lyrics quotes from each song.

  1. “Why can’t you want me like the other boys do? They stare at me while I stare at you” – Crave You
  2. “So if you love someone, you should let them know” – Everglow
  3. “I know that you hate it and I hate it just as much as you. But if you can brave it, I can brave it all for you”- Raging

So that are my random favorites for the past weeks, let me know what are your favorites random favorites too, it might become my future favorite! 

Thanks for reading and putting up with my blog posts, I really appreciate it. I hope I was able to give you guys a positive input and ideas. 

Enjoy the rest of the weekend and like I always say, keep on dreaming but remember to wake up and make it happen! 

Sending you virtual but sincere X’s and O’s,

Pink
 
 

